Event details

  • March 25, 2021
  • Thursday, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Contact event manager

    1 2 3 4

    Book your tickets

    Choose tickets
    $0
    Bank NameAccount No: 0000 1400 1211IFSC Code: 00001321Branch Address
    Back to details
    Thank you Kindly

    Armenian Cultural Heritage in Artsakh

    Thursday, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    March 25, 2021

    000000

    Armenian Cultural Heritage in Artsakh

    Thursday, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    March 25, 2021

    PRINT

    Please join the Armenian Bar Association, the Argentine Armenian Lawyers Association, and the German Armenian Bar Association on Thursday, March 25, 2021 for a discussion on Armenian Cultural Heritage in Artsakh – From Destruction and Desecration to Protection and Preservation.  

    The event will take place via Zoom at 9 am PST, 8:00 pm Armenia time, 1 pm Argentina time, 4 pm England time, and 5 pm Germany time. 

    Please find the link to the webinar here: https://lnkd.in/gGZgc-K

    CLE Forms

    You can review and download the forms by clicking on the link.

    Certificate of Attendance

    Official Record Of Attendance

    Activity Evaluation Form

    Main Relevant Treaties-Protocols-Resolutions

    2021 Resolution

    2003 Unesco Declaration Concerning the Intentional Destruction of Cultural Heritage.pdf

    2015 UN Security Council Resolution

    1954 Hague Convention and Two Protocols (1954 and 1999)

    2017 -Security Council Condemns Destruction

    1972 – Convention Concerning The Protection of the World Cultural and Natural Heritage

    1899 – Convention with Respect to the Laws and Customs of War on Land

    to top