Event details

  • August 1, 2022
  • Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Monthly Meeting of the Board of Governors

Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
August 1, 2022

000000

Monthly Meeting of the Board of Governors

Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
August 1, 2022

PRINT

The meeting will be held via Zoom at 6:00pm pacific / 8:00pm central / 9:00pm eastern. 

Please register in advance for this meeting at: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GnDv2pWlQy6CDfMYlrUlww

Agenda

BOG-Agenda-2022-0801

to top

2024 International Law Symposium: Call for Papers

The humanitarian crisis for the ethnic Armenian community of Nagorno-Karabakh (Artsakh) [as a result of Azerbaijan’s complete military encirclement, months-long blockade, and, ultimately, the entire Armenian population’s forced migration out of Nagorno-Karabakh] raise oft-ignored questions about the universality and effectiveness of non-derogable international human rights norms. This Call for Papers seeks submissions of abstracts for papers exploring the relationship between human rights and unrecognized or partially recognized States (viz, countries), particularly in connection with the live issues in Nagorno-Karabakh.

Learn More