Event details

  • August 1, 2022
  • Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Monthly Meeting of the Board of Governors

Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
August 1, 2022

000000

Monthly Meeting of the Board of Governors

Monday, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
August 1, 2022

PRINT

The meeting will be held via Zoom at 6:00pm pacific / 8:00pm central / 9:00pm eastern. 

Please register in advance for this meeting at: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GnDv2pWlQy6CDfMYlrUlww

Please check back for the agenda. 

to top